Kennett High School, Class of 1928

Faculty and Administration

Board of Education

     Frank W. Graff, President
     Frank M. Bartram, Vice President
     J. Walter Jefferis, Treasurer
     Mrs. Laura Ladley
     Dr. D. Duer Reynolds
     Mrs. Sara O. Thomas, Secretary to the Board

High School Administration

     W. E. Rupert, Supervising Principal

High School Faculty

     Mildred P. Biddison, French and Algebra
     Rachel E. Brown, Latin
     Jean Dill, English
     Helen Kirk, Commercial Department
     John C. Kuhn, Supv. of Drawing
     Mary E. McDermott, English
     Mrs. Violet B. Nicely, Commercial Department
     Adelaide W. Wanner, Supv. of Music
     Roscoe A. Peters, Science
     Milman E. Prettyman, History
     Howard T. Rayne, History
     Ruth E. Warner, Household Arts
     Helen E. Williamson, Mathematics

Copyright 2006-2013, Kennett High School Alumni Association; see site terms and conditions.